Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Executive Director:

Our Staff

  • Erin Fraser- Benilde Hall Clinical Director

    Tonya Gundersen - Director of Operations

    Danny Owens - Benilde Services Supervisor

    Kara Walters - Executive Assistant

    Hannah Bradley - Program Manager

    Danny Hill - Senior Counselor

    Mariah Wright - Counselor/Case Manager

    Rusty Menaugh - Case Manager

    Nadine Blanche - Case Manager

    Jenna Strickland - Recovery Coordinator

    Samantha Giltner - Intake Coordinator/Front Desk

    Aaron Aranda - Administrative Assistant Specialist

    Ryan Templeton - Counselor-in-training

    Kris Rice - Monitor

    William Dougherty - Monitor

    Chris Niemeyer - Monitor

    Safe Haven Staff

    Jennifer Payea - Safe Haven Clinical Director

    Kathey Williams Jewell - RN

    Chris Hudson - Monitor

    Mark Ball - Monitor

    Brandon Spycher - Monitor

    Eddie Jones - Monitor

    Jacqueline Simpson - Monitor

    Chasity Jones - Monitor


Board of Directors:

In Memory of: